Can I Delete My iReCall Account

This forums covers the web interface to access your recordings in the cloud.

Moderators: Leon van Heerden, Lee Hendricks, Luanda_Junzi, Belinda Frick

Can I Delete My iReCall Account

Postby Luanda_Junzi » Mon Mar 07, 2016 12:25 pm

The is no feature to delete an Account, however the system will purge all your Recordings (Voice & Call Recordings ) after 90 days if no payment made for the account.

To stop using iReCall App. logout on the app to stop recording
You can delete the App.

After 90 days all your recordings will be deleted, once they deleted you can not retrieve them again.

The will be a notification send to the email address.

Anytime in the future you wish to use iReCall you can , download the app and use your old login credentials.
Luanda_Junzi
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2015 2:30 pm

Return to iReCall Cloud Interface

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron